If you’re working from home, or have your Christmas Cookies order list ready to go, contact your local seller direct for contactless payment, pick up or delivery options.

We’re mostly out and about selling during the day, but will come back to you within 24 hours to confirm details.

 

NORTH ISLAND

NORTHLAND

Whangarei – Kaitaia Helaina Witten 02108161730 Helaina.Witten@christmascookies.co.nz
Whangarei – Kerikeri Saffron Simpson-Hana 0220109203 Saffron.Simpsonhana@christmascookies.co.nz
Whangarei – Central Mandy Ross 0221990935 Mandy.Ross@christmascookies.co.nz
Warkworth Max Harrison 0212227707 Max.Harrison@christmascookies.co.nz

AUCKLAND

Rosedale Olly Smith Oliver.Smith@christmascookies.co.nz
Takapuna Dani Nottage 0211020007 Danielle.Nottage@christmascookies.co.nz
Hobsonville Alex Freeman 02102259810 Alex.Freeman@christmascookies.co.nz
Massey Mary Clarke 0277466008 Mary.Clarke@christmascookies.co.nz
Grey Lynn Ella Walton 0223830035 Ella.Walton@christmascookies.co.nz
St Lukes Charlotte Fox 0211336870 Charlotte.Fox@christmascookies.co.nz
Mount Eden Gemma Loveday 0212611134 Gemma.Loveday@christmascookies.co.nz
Viaduct Firas Hakim 0210328933 Firas.Hakim@christmascookies.co.nz
Parnell Peta McKay 0224123199 Peta.McKay@christmascookies.co.nz
Newmarket Milly Tooman 021541402 Milly.Tooman@christmascookies.co.nz
Panmure Mary Weatherall 0212388007 Mary.Weatherall@christmascookies.co.nz
One Tree Hill Henry Ainley Henry.Ainley@christmascookies.co.nz
Mount Wellington Kate Lemon 02108217788 Kate.Lemon@christmascookies.co.nz
Botany Harry Shemmings 0224287799 Harry.Shemmings@christmascookies.co.nz
Otahuhu Tarryn Gill 0273020504 Tarryn.Gill@christmascookies.co.nz
Mangere Harjot Singh 02108758004 Harjot.Singh@christmascookies.co.nz
Airport Sofia Parini 027 503 3927 Sofia.Parini@christmascookies.co.nz
Papatoetoe Milly Elliott 0278503555 Amelia.Elliott@christmascookies.co.nz
Pukekohe Eden Marr 0274136389 Eden.Marr@christmascookies.co.nz

HAMILTON

Huntly Hannah Nicholson 0279791974 Hannah.Nicholson@christmascookies.co.nz
Glenview Charleis Kingston-White 0274695023 Charleis.K@christmascookies.co.nz
Te Rapa Elinor Harris 0212595756 Elinor.Harris@christmascookies.co.nz
St Andrews Sophie Reeves 0274767443 Sophie.Reeves@christmascookies.co.nz
Otorohanga Lara Beveridge 0278416711 Lara.Beveridge@christmascookies.co.nz
Cambridge Morgan Haakma 0272062695 Morgan.Haakma@christmascookies.co.nz

TAURANGA

North Mischa Ruegg 0273078549 Mischa.Ruegg@christmascookies.co.nz
The Mount Russell Green 0278813910 Russell.Green@christmascookies.co.nz
Tauranga Central Drew Haskett 0226931059 Drew.Haskett@christmascookies.co.nz
South Lizzy Skelton Lizzy.Skelton@christmascookies.co.nz
Whakatane Danielle Symes 0273951961 Danielle.Symes@christmascookies.co.nz

ROTORUA

East Stella Pinckney 0221895497 Stella.Pinckney@christmascookies.co.nz
West Dayla Taljaard 0226437155 Dayla.Taljaard@christmascookies.co.nz

TAUPO

Lucy Maher 02040892159 Lucy.Maher@christmascookies.co.nz

GISBORNE

Hannah Veitch 02108793921 Hannah.Veitch@christmascookies.co.nz

HAWKES BAY

Napier Reid Barker 0224741779 Reid.Barker@christmascookies.co.nz
Hastings Amy Saunders 0212078646 Amy.Saunders@christmascookies.co.nz
Havelock North Lucy Wright 0220482033 Lucy.Wright@christmascookies.co.nz

PALMERSTON NORTH

Ashhurst Emma Weir 0226035304 Emma.Weir@christmascookies.co.nz
Levin Isy Richardson 0273524799 Isabel.Richardson@christmascookies.co.nz
Feilding Sophie Ridd 0274975702 Sophie.Ridd@christmascookies.co.nz

WHANGANUI

Saskia Knight 0211450145 Saskia.Knight@christmascookies.co.nz

TARANAKI

East Sophie Clegg 0273571134 Sophie.Clegg@christmascookies.co.nz
West Callum Innes 02040952878 Callum.Innes@christmascookies.co.nz
South Lilly Parker 0272395026 lilly.parker@christmascookies.co.nz

WAIRARAPA

Amelia O’Connell 0210434742 Amelia.O@christmascookies.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Upper Hutt Liv Henderson Olivia.Henderson@christmascookies.co.nz
Hutt Central Jade Curran 0273204439 Jade.Curran@christmascookies.co.nz
Lower Hutt Summer Meikle-Wainohu 0275853352 Summer.M@christmascookies.co.nz
Petone Cerys Oberdries 02108457052 Cerys.Oberdries@christmascookies.co.nz
Kapiti Coast Caleb Lopez-Sanchez 0211588600 Caleb.L@christmascookies.co.nz
Porirua Brooke Raitt 0272006921 Brooke.Raitt@christmascookies.co.nz
Town Belt / Featherston Niamh O’Halloran 0220543596 Niamh.O@christmascookies.co.nz
Kelburn / Wakefield Alexi Zangouropoulos 0275796595 Alexi.Z@christmascookies.co.nz
South-East Luke Simperingham 0221887327 Luke.S@christmascookies.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

BLENHEIM

Zoe Blackmore 0275786076 Zoe.Blackmore@christmascookies.co.nz

NELSON

Central Willow Trolove 0221544077 Willow.Trolove@christmascookies.co.nz
Richmond Sam Seelen 0273048048 Samuel.Seelen@christmascookies.co.nz
Murchsion Sam Waite 0279030553 Samantha.Waite@christmascookies.co.nz

WEST COAST

Tasmin Barnett 0274291101 Tasmin.Barnett@christmascookies.co.nz

CHRISTCHUCH

North Emily Tyrrell 0279452011 Emily.Tyrrell@christmascookies.co.nz
East Jess Roche 0212539148 Jess.Roche@christmascookies.co.nz
Papanui/Redwood Juliette Newman Juliette.Newman@christmascookies.co.nz
Airport Alice Graham 0273514120 Alice.Graham@christmascookies.co.nz
Merivale/Hagley Rebecca Robinson 0277412421 Rebecca.Robinson@christmascookies.co.nz
Riccarton Ruby Spencer Ruby.Spencer@christmascookies.co.nz
Sockburn Meredith Seeto Meredith.Seeto@christmascookies.co.nz
Moorhouse Sophie Vryenhoek 0272220297 Sophie.V@christmascookies.co.nz
Blenheim Road Bryan Siew 0276513130 Bryan.Siew@christmascookies.co.nz
Sunmer Imogen Bell 0273267600 Imogen.Bell@christmascookies.co.nz
St Martins Caitin Alexander 021 075 0726 Caitlin.Alexander@christmascookies.co.nz
Hoon Hay Maeve Cleary 0221504764 Maeve.Cleary@christmascookies.co.nz
Halswell Kate Marfell Kate.Marfell@christmascookies.co.nz
Hornby Hannah Sherwood 0210575329 Hannah.Sherwood@christmascookies.co.nz
Rolleston Jade Franzoni 0274670883 Jade.Franzoni@christmascookies.co.nz

ASHBURTON

Caitlin Smith 0275384706 Caitlin.Smith@christmascookies.co.nz

TIMARU

Lucy Hogan 0279434555 Lucy.Hogan@christmascookies.co.nz

OAMARU

Molly Hurst 0273422451 Molly.Hurst@christmascookies.co.nz

CENTRAL OTAGO

Molly Wheeley 0272360833 Molly.Wheeley@christmascookies.co.nz

DUNEDIN

North Demi Lawrence 027 2364771 Demi.Lawrence@christmascookies.co.nz
South Chanel Brocherie 02108264393 Chanel.Brocherie@christmascookies.co.nz

SOUTHLAND

Winton Caitlin Fry 0279452830 Caitlin.Fry@christmascookies.co.nz
Invercargill Amelia McKenzie 0210608558 Amelia.McKenzie@christmascookies.co.nz
Gore Ella McCall 0279293460 Ella.McCall@christmascookies.co.nz
Bluff Grace Milne 0220446619 Grace.Milne@christmascookies.co.nz